• Dispatch: 800-446-8283
  • Bismarck: 701-222-4518
  • West Fargo: 701-277-0039
  • West Fargo Brokerage: 888-281-2641
  • Minnesota Brokerage: 507-413-8020

We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact us if you want to learn more about our service and opportunities.

Hours of Operation:

Mon. thru Fri. 7:30 am till 5:30 PM
Sat 9:00 am till 11:00 am

Phone Numbers:

West Fargo Dispatch: 800-446-8283 (local) 701-277-0039
West Fargo Fax: 701-277-0502
Bismarck: 701-222-4518
Bismarck Fax: 701-255-7587

After Hours Contact:

Accidents -  (W Fargo) 701-277-0039 (Bismarck) 701-222-4518

Recruiting - Doug 952-374-6147

 


Terminal Locations

jmarslider.jpg

 

West Fargo Dispatch Terminal

J-Mar Enterprises
128 15th St NW
P.O. Box 545
West Fargo ND 58078

 

 

 

Bismarck-location.jpg

Office

J-Mar Enterprises
1808 Hancock Dr.
P.O. Box 4143
Bismarck ND 58502
 

Personnel Contact Information

Bismarck Personnel:

Wanda Benson: CPA, Office PR & Benefits, wbenson@j-mar-enterprises.com
Merry Hoff:  Billing & PR, Office Manager, mhoff@j-mar-enterprises.com
Lori Schacher:  Billing, Data Entry, Office Assistant, lschacher@j-mar-enterprises.com
Lora Gorley:  Billing & Payable, PR Assistant, Office Assistant, lgorley@j-mar-enterprises.com
 

West Fargo Personnel:

Jim Edsall: General Manager, jedsall@j-mar-enterprises.com

Tammy Larson: Safety Director, tlarson@j-mar-enterprises.com

Justin Workman: Maintenance Supervisor, jworkman@j-mar-enterprises.com
Danielle Butler:  Dispatch Manager, dbutler@j-mar-enterprises.com
Jeff Olson: Dispatch, jolson@j-mar-enterprises.com
Hannah Cihak:  Dispatch & Safety & Recruiting Assistant, hcihak@j-mar-enterprises.com
Tyler Ward:  Dispatch, tward@j-mar-enterprises.com
Cynthia Spenst:  Office Assistant, cspenst@j-mar-enterprises.com
 
West Fargo Brokerage Staff:
Jess Volk: Operations Manager, jvolk@j-mar-enterprises.com
Susie Rau: Broker, srau@j-mar-enterprises.com

Brokerage Contact Information :

Jess Volk/West Fargo Brokerage Staff: 888-281-2641 or 701-281-2641 Fax 701-433-5277
           After Hours Contact: 701-371-4828

J-Mar Enterprises is a great company, they are honest and efficient.We have been working with J-Mar for over 8 years and it's been an amazing experience. My rep Jess is a great person to work with, she goes above and beyond in assisting with all the shipments. Looking forward to continue working together in the following years. 

Mike.D, Golden Eagle Trans Inc