isEditMode()) { echo ''; } ?> J-Mar Enterprises :: Contact Us
  • Dispatch: 800-446-8283
  • Bismarck: 701-222-4518
  • West Fargo: 701-277-0039
  • West Fargo Brokerage: 888-281-2641
  • New Mexico Brokerage: 575-521-0758

We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact us if you want to learn more about our service and opportunities.

Hours of Operation:

Mon. thru Fri. 7:30 am till 5:30 PM
Sat 9:00 am till 11:00 am

Phone Numbers:

West Fargo Dispatch: 800-446-8283 (local) 701-277-0039
West Fargo Fax: 701-277-0502
Bismarck: 701-222-4518
Bismarck Fax: 701-255-7587

After Hours Contact:

Accidents - Paul Schnasa 701-306-1054


Terminal Locations


West Fargo Dispatch Yard

J-Mar Enterprises
128 15th St NW
P.O. Box 545
West Fargo ND 58078

Bismarck-location.jpg
Bismarck Office

J-Mar Enterprises
1808 Hancock Dr.
P.O. Box 4143
Bismarck ND 58502

 

Personnel Contact Information

Bismarck Personnel:

Wanda Benson: CPA, Office PR & Benefits, wbenson@j-mar-enterprises.com
Stacie Luther: Accts Receivable & Carrier Settlement, sluther@j-mar-enterprises.com
Nancy Hammerschmidt: Driver PR/Carrier Billing, nhammerschmidt@j-mar-enterprises.com
Merry Hoff:  Payment Processing, Accts Payable & Acctg Asst., mhoff@j-mar-enterprises.com
 

West Fargo Personnel:

Trucking Staff:

Janel Helfrich: President, jhelfrich@j-mar-enterprises.com
Paul Schnasa: Operations Manager, Accidents, pschnasa@j-mar-enterprises.com
Tammy Stevens: Safety Director, tstevens@j-mar-enterprises.com
Jody Coombs: Maintenance Supervisor, jcoombs@j-mar-enterprises.com
Brenda Krogstad: Maintenance, bkrogstad@j-mar-enterprises.com
Tracy Dvorak: Dispatch, tdvorak@j-mar-enterprises.com
Jeff Olson: Dispatch, jolson@j-mar-enterprises.com
Jolene Gust: Dispatch, jgust@j-mar-enterprises.com
Jamie Kiecker: Recruiter, jkiecker@j-mar-enterprises.com
 
West Fargo Brokerage Staff:
 Jess Volk: Operations Manager, jvolk@j-mar-enterprises.com

Brokerage Contact Information :

Al Baumgartner, Agent: 507-413-8020 Fax 507-413-8021 Cell 507-601-7245                                               aljmar@mail.com
Jess Volk/West Fargo Brokerage Staff: 888-281-2641 or 701-281-2641 Fax 701-433-5277
           After Hours Contact: 701-371-4828

I enjoy working with J-Mar due to their knowledgeable staff, and their desire to build relationships and not just cover a single load
Eric Parmer, Dispatcher
C&A Transportation, Ankeny, IA