• Dispatch: 800-446-8283
  • Bismarck: 701-222-4518
  • West Fargo: 701-277-0039
  • West Fargo Brokerage: 888-281-2641
  • Minnesota Brokerage: 507-413-8020

We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact us if you want to learn more about our service and opportunities.

Hours of Operation:

Mon. thru Fri. 7:30 am till 5:30 PM
Sat 9:00 am till 11:00 am

Phone Numbers:

West Fargo Dispatch: 800-446-8283 (local) 701-277-0039
West Fargo Fax: 701-277-0502
Bismarck: 701-222-4518
Bismarck Fax: 701-255-7587

After Hours Contact:

Accidents & Recruiting - Becky - (O) 701-277-0039 (D) 701-433-5262 (C) 701-361-9958

 


Terminal Locations

jmarslider.jpg

 

West Fargo Dispatch Terminal

J-Mar Enterprises
128 15th St NW
P.O. Box 545
West Fargo ND 58078

 

 

 

Bismarck-location.jpg

Office

J-Mar Enterprises
1808 Hancock Dr.
P.O. Box 4143
Bismarck ND 58502
 

Personnel Contact Information

Bismarck Personnel:

Wanda Benson: CPA, Office PR & Benefits, wbenson@j-mar-enterprises.com
Nancy Hammerschmidt: Driver PR/Carrier Billing, nhammerschmidt@j-mar-enterprises.com
Merry Hoff:  Billing & Accts Payable, mhoff@j-mar-enterprises.com
Darla Schoenwald:  Payments, Data Entry, Office Assistant
 

West Fargo Personnel:

Janel Helfrich: President, jhelfrich@j-mar-enterprises.com
Tammy Larson: Safety Director, tlarson@j-mar-enterprises.com
Emory Horton: Maintenance Supervisor, ehoton@j-mar-enterprises.com
Tom Polaschek:  Dispatch, tpolaschek@j-mar-enterprises.com
Danielle Butler:  Dispatch, dbutler@j-mar-enterprises.com
Jeff Olson: Dispatch, jolson@j-mar-enterprises.com
Becky Phelps: Recruiter/Driver Manager, bphelps@j-mar-enterprises.com
 
West Fargo Brokerage Staff:
Jess Volk: Operations Manager, jvolk@j-mar-enterprises.com
Susie Rau: Broker, srau@j-mar-enterprises.com

Brokerage Contact Information :

Al Baumgartner, Agent: 507-413-8020 Fax 507-413-8021 Cell 507-601-7245                                               aljmar@mail.com
Jess Volk/West Fargo Brokerage Staff: 888-281-2641 or 701-281-2641 Fax 701-433-5277
           After Hours Contact: 701-371-4828

I enjoy working with J-Mar due to their knowledgeable staff, and their desire to build relationships and not just cover a single load

Eric Parmer, Dispatcher
C&A Transportation, Ankeny, IA  

 

J-Mar is a very good company to work with, fair rates and always willing to help when needed.

 Steve Schweitzberger

TBI Inc., Sioux Falls, SD